All Reviews

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Karla / 19-09-2018
"I am a Cleaner and need a good rub down on my back, which my chair does for me whenever it suits me"
I find the chair really helps me to be able to continue working hard. I love that I can have a massage what ever day or time that suits me.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Jim / 19-09-2018
"I fall asleep quicker and easier"
We feel so much more relaxed now, I actually fall asleep in the chair. I now fall asleep quicker and easier since using our chair.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Robyn / 14-09-2018
"AMAZING! I feel sooo much more relaxed and my whole body is looser and more flexible"
I had been dying to get a massage chair for over 3 years, finally I have the best one that I use everyday. I love all the programs and have found I am not so tight and have loosened up so much. I feel so much more relaxed now.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Naomi / 03-08-2018
"Loving it, great after work"
HI there, Just thought I would let you know we are loving the chair. The whole service from the phone order, to the guys setting the chair up etc was tops! I revisited the Robina pop up to get a little bit more information on the individualised settings & sales lady was great..

Massage Chair - Ultra Feel

By Wendy, Qld / 03-08-2018
"I don't know how I lived without it before!"
I purchased the black Ultra Feel massage chair to assist in managing pain associated with my chronic health condition of multi-focal dystonia. Dystonia is a neurological movement disorder that causes muscles in the body to contract or spasm involuntarily. The involuntary muscle contractions cause twisting, repetitive and patterned movements as well as abnormal postures. Having now used the massage chair for the last 3 and a half months, I don't know how I lived without it before! I have to be careful with how much I use it, because the Shiatsu style of massage it uses can put my muscles into spasm. However with the good choice of programs and wide range of customisation you can make to each massage cycle, I have found pain relief which some days has exceeded what my medication can provide. In addition, when I mentioned how tight the compression could be, you organised a change for my chair to provide lighter compression to fit my condition. This kind of service is exemplary, and certainly much appreciated! I love my Ultra Feel massage chair and would highly recommend this chair to anyone considering the purchase of a massage chair. Dealing with inTouch is easy and always pleasant and the chair is amazing! If anyone else is thinking of getting the chair I only have two words for them - do it! They won't regret it! Thank you again for amazing service and such an awesome product. I really appreciate the relief it gives me!

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Hope, Gold Coast / 30-07-2018
"I am happy and confident that I have made the best investment for my health and well-being"
I have had my Smart Glide massage chair for about 2 months now and I can’t express in words how awesome it is to come home after being at work on my feet all day to be able to put my feet up and relax in zero gravity and have a whole body massage every day. It is simply bliss!! The massage and compression remove all the build up of stress and tension in my muscles and my favourite part of the chair is the incredible foot massage which seems to rejuvenate my feet and takes away the aches and pains from the day. I love the way I can just press one of the auto programs and let the chair go through a whole body massage or I can use the manual settings on the back to customise and work on particular area’s that I choose to loosen all my tight muscles from standing all day at work. I love that I have mine in the lounge as I can watch my favourite TV shows from the comfort of my chair whilst having a massage, and my teenage daughter has found the head massager and neck/shoulder program is great when she is suffering from a headache. She was also seeing a chiropractor for her hips which were out and 2 weeks after using the stretching program daily, she felt that her hips are corrected and no longer needs to keep going to the costly chiro adjustments. She is standing straighter and taller as her back/hips are no longer causing her pain. I also love the stretching program as it gives me more flexibility all over and I sleep better at night too. I love the heating feature which heats the back/seat and arms and the nightime program with the gentle rocking has me falling asleep within minutes.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Yonan / 28-07-2018
"Yonan"
Excellent product loving it I highly recommend it great chair

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Andrew Jurrjens / 19-07-2018
"My staff all want to go on the chair every night. We bought it in 2015 and it hasn't missed a beat!"
We were so excited to come and try the chairs that we made a holiday out of it and drove up from Victoria to the Gold Coast to see which chair we would love. We loved the Smart Glide and knew our staff would too after working hard in our commercial laundry business. All our staff want to go on our chair every night! We bought it in 2015 and it hasn't missed a beat. I see inTouch are now in Melbourne shopping centres so people can try them there.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Garry Beggs, Qld / 27-06-2018
"I am truly loving my chair"
I use it every single day and/or night, I can feel it is helping me a lot. It relaxes me before I go to bed and helps me sleep, plus it helps my feet, thighs, arms and hands a lot. I can really feel the difference when I am on my feet for long periods at work.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Logan Martin, BMX World Champion / 13-06-2018
"It literally feels like I’m getting a professional massage every time I sit in it."
I’m a professional BMX rider living on the Gold Coast. Usually my days are filled with multiple sessions at the gym and riding my bike for 3-4 hours. So my body is sore a majority of the time. Some days are definitely harder than others and I’ve always loved getting massages on the days my body needs a rest. I figured if I bought a massage chair and got to have a massage every day, I would be able to have less days off when my body is so sore. So, I searched around for the perfect massage chair and I found inTouch Massage Chairs. Once I sat in the Smart Glide, I couldn’t say no. The heating, zero gravity feature, Bluetooth speakers to name a few are all such amazing features. But what stood out even more was the comfort of the chair. It literally feels like I’m getting a professional massage every time I sit in it which is exactly what I was looking for. Aside from being great for recovery, it is definitely my go to for relieving stress. The team at inTouch were really friendly and the setup/installation process was extremely easy. If you are looking at getting a massage chair I would highly recommend the Smart Glide massage chair.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Coral McLellan, Gold Coast / 24-05-2018
"I couldn't live without it"
It helps a lot with my arthritis and the head massager really helps with my headaches. I use it nightly before bed and the Night Time program is one of my favourites.

Massage Chair - PowerPro

By Gloria Smith, Mt Tyson / 17-05-2018
"Just a beautiful chair"
This is a beautiful chair and helps me so much with my pain relief and relaxation. I was so happy with the delivery team, very kind and caring.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Winnie Chan / 15-05-2018
"Long-term solution for health improvement"
I had bought the Smart Glide for eight-month. I use it almost everyday. I realised the swell problem of my legs has gone since having the chair. It not only helps me to improve my blood circulation to get rid of swell problem of legs, but also relieves my sore neck & shoulder effectively and improves my sleeping quality. I recommend it to anybody who is considering to get a good massage chair. Thanks for inTouch Massage Chair of giving me the solution for long-term improvement of my health conditions.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Pete and Bev, Boronia Heights Qld / 09-05-2018
"Excellent product. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to anybody."
Wow!!! What can we say? Excellent product with excellent customer service from the sale right through to the delivery. We were looking at massage chairs now for about 2 years until we saw the display at Garden City and thought we might try them. With the expertise of knowledge and patience, the salesperson showed us the difference with all models. Her Customer Service is beyond any we have experienced. We decided to go with the Smart Glide. We have since used the chair and noticed a huge difference in our bodies and this could be used at any time of the day. Fortnightly massage visits will now cease. This massage chair will be used to promote our health and wellbeing. Thank you very much. Excellent product. We will be recommending this chair to family and friends.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Mabel Moont, NSW / 27-04-2018
"Absolutely 5 Stars!!"
I sleep so much better now and feel more energised, perhaps thanks to the Night Time and Stretching programs. Absolutely 5 stars - everyone, including the delivery technician, is so lovely.

Massage Chair - Ultra Feel

By Patricia, Gold Coast / 26-04-2018
"So glad I bought"
Using my massage chair has given me more stability and I no longer need to use my walking stick. I'm so glad I bought this chair.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Peter Mach / 05-04-2018
"Everyone that has tried it says it's the best thing ever!"
I knew the massage chair would help us for overall wellbeing but it has also helped my partner and I after the gym to have faster muscle recovery. Our roommate cycles and uses it too. I have also noticed my joints have more mobility and I have only had it for 1 month. My mother-in-law loved it that much we got one for her too!

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Tracey Marshall / 28-03-2018
"It has exceeded our expectation for our disabled child..."
Since our son became less mobile we thought a massage chair would be beneficial and it has exceeded our expectations. He loves the Dynamic program and also loves the Swedish massage with long strokes up and down his sore spine. It has really helped his circulation and relieves his muscle pain. I would recommend this chair to anyone that has low mobility.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Kerrie Armstrong / 25-03-2018
"A dream made into a reality"
I’ve been dreaming of having my own massage chair for close to 10 years but the purchase price when I first started looking was $10,000 for a decent quality chair which is why it remained a dream until I recently found InTouch massage chairs. I have the Smart Glide chair and it has made such a difference not only to myself but to my whole family – everyone uses it daily, not just for pain relief but also for relaxation and recharging. It’s so much more convenient than a traditional massage therapist - you don’t need to worry about booking appointments between certain hours, travelling, what you’re wearing, if your plans change or paying for every session – it’s available in the comfort and privacy of my own home so I can get the relief I need, when and where I need it. For someone like me who is not comfortable going to a stranger for a massage, this chair is the perfect solution. I find one of the best features is the ability to target a particular area of the body by focusing the massage rollers to the source of pain/discomfort. The pre-programmed settings are fantastic but sometimes you just need concentrated relief – and it’s all available at the press of a few buttons. I can’t recommend it highly enough and would encourage anyone to take one for a test drive – you will feel better, sleep better and move better.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Lance Edbrooke / 21-03-2018
"Thanks to the chair, my knee pain has diminished to nothing!"
I had been suffering from back and shoulder pain for a number of years as well as knee problems. One of my knees had to have an operation. I still had pain after the knee operation but, after regular use of my chair, I found great relief in my shoulders and back and the added bonus that my knee pain has diminished to nothing. By regularly using the chair, my wife also has found a reduced amount of pain in her feet caused by arthritis. I am confident that no matter which chair someone chooses, it will improve their lifestyle.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Sid / 15-03-2018
"Highly Recommended. It has improved my quality of life."
Excellent, patient, thoughtful sales, delivery and installation with good follow-up. Extremely good product. Originally purchased for a very busy daughter but I'm using more for myself instead. Great for easing into sleeping mode after a physically and mentally busy day.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By John Richardson / 15-03-2018
"No more Chiropractor for me, my wife is now only taking less then half her pain medication, so we highly recommended a chair "
My favourite program is the Stretching. I am a bus driver so I had a lot of pain in my neck and lumbar sitting for hours and lifting luggage into under carriage. I was seeing a Chiropractor every fortnight but now no longer go as the chair is all I need. My wife loves the Neck & Shoulder program and has now reduced her pain medication by more than half the dose. The doctor and my wife are very pleased with these results after only getting the chair approx. 2-3 months ago.

Massage Chair - iSpace

By Don & Kerry / 12-03-2018
"Don & Kerry Review The Ispace"

Massage Chair - Ultra Feel

By Hugh Nguyen, Lawyer / 02-03-2018
"I would have no hesitation in recommending inTouch Massage Chairs."
I purchased an Ultra Feel Massage Chair from inTouch Massage Chairs and it is used everyday by myself and my family. I believe that massage is very important for general health and wellbeing and find it so convenient to be able to have a massage every day in my own home. I love the intensity and effectiveness of this massage chair. It has different auto programs and I can also use the manual buttons to target different areas using different massage styles. My favourite programs are the Stretching and the Weightless. The foot massage is great for days when I have been on my feet all day. I also find the head massager provides relief for my headaches. The airbags are placed all through the chair and I can adjust the pressure to suit. I also love that I can play music through the chair from phone and often use the music synchronisation feature so that my massage follows the beat of the music! The heating is great, particularly in winter, and it really relaxes the muscles. I have recommended inTouch Massage Chairs to all of my extended family and now many of them have an inTouch massage chair too! inTouch is a great company to deal with, very accommodating and they provide excellent customer service.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Robyn / 12-01-2018
"Awesome!"
Awesome Chair! Great people to do business with, very accommodating, delivery and setup a breeze.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Lee Kernaghan, Australian country music singer / 06-10-2017
"Testimonial by Lee Kernaghan, Australian country music singer"
SmartGlide TestimonialWe chose an inTouch Smart Glide massage chair for our recording complex so our musicians and I could relax on a break during long recording sessions. We really love the chair and the way it revitalises you and keeps any aches and pains at bay. Every time I use the chair I feel great afterwards; more productive and have found that I sleep so much better. My favourite program is the Stretching and I also love the Night Time program. The longer roller track is great and I always use the deep tissue massage setting. The speakers are clear and the music synchronisation feature is really special. I love that I can control the massage and the chair does exactly what you need it to do. The calf and foot massage are particularly energising. The inTouch team were great – helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The delivery and assembly was smooth and customer care is top notch. I would definitely recommend an inTouch massage chair to anyone thinking about investing in one. It was the best massage chair I found on the market and I love supporting local business.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Mark Stephens, Sydney / 11-09-2017
"This is the best investment for health I have ever made. "
I was having at least one massage every week. Unfortunately for my massage therapist, not any more. The inTouch massage chair is in many ways better than the real thing. Combine this with that the fact that I can have a massage before going to bed every night it’s amazing. I love it, my wife loves it and I just wish I never mentioned the chair to family and friends. We have never had so many visitors. Great value. Great company.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Michael & Romela O (Blakehurst) / 02-08-2017
"Best Investment Ever!!"
What an amazing product. The Smart Glide Massage Chair is definitely the best in its class. Thank you Sam and team for the amazing customer service, the best in its industry. WOW WOW WOW

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Stan Morse / 31-07-2017
"In just 2 weeks my ankle pain has been relieved"
I have only had the chair 2 weeks and already have had wonderful results. After my morning massage I feel revved up for the day ahead. From years of Karate I had really bad ankle pain and the Smart Glide has relieved the pain so much and helped my posture already in such a short time of using it. I can't wait to see what other benefits I will feel.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Lauren / 27-07-2017
"Best decision I ever made"
I’m loving it. The Stretching program is my favourite and I use it every night.

Massage Chair - iSpace

By Ron Loveridge, VIC / 19-07-2017
"I find the chair very relaxing, the health benefits are terrific. "
My limping has improved and the pain I was suffering has reduced significantly. When I got up after my demonstration I was virtually pain free with no limping so it was a very easy decision.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Roman Winter / 18-07-2017
"I feel so much better, I can turn my head more now too!"
Since using my Smart Glide I feel so much better. I can turn my head more now too. I LOVE the Night time and Hip & Waist programs, especially how it pushes up my back. My wife uses our chair a lot and loves it too.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Anne Sievers / 15-06-2017
"It really helps my severe osteoarthritis in my joints to relieve pressure & swelling."
My favourite chair is the Smart Glide as it has is the ultimate Stretching Program, I found it really helps to relieve pressure & swelling around my knees & legs as I suffer with severe osteoarthritis in my joints.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By John Oxenham / 13-06-2017
"It was the best thing we ever did!"
Buying a Smart Glide was the best thing we ever did! We love it! We use it often especially my favourite program which is the Stretching program.

Massage Chair - iSpace

By Gary Huston / 13-06-2017
"My back has never felt better. My wifes loves using it after work, it helps her sleep well."
My back has never felt better... My wife loves to use it after work when her neck and back are sore, it relieves the tension so much that she falls asleep in it often.

Massage Chair - iSpace

By Robert Adamson / 13-06-2017
"After surfing & paddle boarding I find the chair really helps to relax my tight muscles"
I love using the Relax program after being on the paddle board or surfing at the beach, it's a perfect way to relax my tight muscles.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Sylvain / 10-06-2017
"5 Stars"
One of the best ones I have tried so far. I am really thinking of investing in the Smart Glide.

Massage Chair - iSpace

By Melissa (Qld) / 24-05-2017
"I love the Twist program"
My favourite is the Twist program, it is so relaxing and such a great stress relief. My young children are often on it as they love it too. We all especially love the music feature of the chair.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Kana (Qld) / 24-05-2017
"It's really helped my husband's bad back"
I love our Smart Glide Massage Chair. More importantly, my husband does too. He has bad back pain but the chair has really helped relax his tight muscles. My young daughter especially loves it after her swimming lessons. I give inTouch a 5 star rating for the chair and service. Even my friend has purchased one!

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Branko (Qld) / 24-05-2017
"Best chair - Good investment for health"
This massage chair is very good for blood circulation and helps a lot for muscle therapy. I am very happy that I bought and I recommend to everyone to buy this chair. Thank You.

Massage Chair - Smart Glide

By Chris Curtis / 06-04-2017
"The Best !!!"
I've tried about a dozen massage chairs (priced up to $12K) and had not found any that were pleasing enough or had all the features I wanted. This one is at least 50% better than any others I tried and, although early days, I'm rating this 9 out of 10...it'll be a 10 if I've not worn it out after a couple of years!! The staff were great to deal with.

Massage Chair - Ultra Feel

By Donna, Qld / 15-03-2017
"Within a week I was back dancing and living and loving life again"
My love affair with this amazing massage chair began many years ago at my local gym which had two inTouch massage chairs. There was always a line up in the mornings to use them so I would come back in the afternoon just to get a massage. Yes it really IS that good!! I have tried many massage chairs but never experienced one like this. Last year I had severe sacro-iliac problems (lower back), was in constant pain and my spine kept clicking even standing still. Dancing is my passion and I was dancing 5 nights a week until I got this problem. I was paying for many therapies - acupuncture, shiatsu, chiropractic, all to no avail. I went to the inTouch showroom where the staff were helpful, caring and knowledgeable. The chair has changed my life. I bought it for my birthday present, because I deserve it. So began my recovery. Within a week I was back dancing and living and loving life again. I still use it at a least twice a day, every day, on rising it gets my energy and body flowing and every afternoon after work to relax and unwind, and after dancing, to keep me dancing!! I am so grateful. every day....

By Bill / 20-11-2016
"Gorgeous addition to our garden!"
Excellent point-of-sale service. Delivered on time. Simple instructions for putting together and everything was in the box (plus some extra screws & washers). We love it!