inTouch Massage Chairs

DON’t JUST take our word for it.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS ARE SAYING

Never fails

It’s been just over one year now, this chair never fails to please and relax the body with its options to focus on whichever area of the body requires.
Thank you inTouch for what has been a smooth and easy purchase and fault free 12 months so far.

Dave Denaro

30-08-2021

Great buying experience

Thanks to Linda at Parramatta inTouch , very helpful and informative salesperson. Looking forward to delivery of our massage chair.

Linda & Allan

22-06-2021

We loved it so much we bought a massage chair too!

Both my partner and I were extremely happy to have won the prize! We loved the product so much that we bought the chair as well and have been sharing it with our friends and family. Sometimes they come over just to get the free massage! Now every time we come home from work, we have a massage chair waiting for us to relieve any stress for the day.

Carlo

10-06-2021

I was very fortunate to be the winner of the InSpire massage chair.

I’ve had it for a few months now and I can honestly say, I have never felt better. I have suffered with anxiety for the longest time and whenever I feel a tense moment coming up, I get into the chair, hit the “relax” setting and it makes me feel so much more calm. It’s also benefitted my Mum who works as a cleaner doing very physical work – she comes home and can use the “knead” and/or “energise” setting to bring balance back to her body.

I’m very grateful for the InTouch team choosing me to win one of these chairs. It’s definitely made a massive impact on my daily life and I couldn’t now imagine life without it. If you struggle with an overactive mind like myself, you will LOVE this chair. I mean that, 100%.

Alecia Owens

19-05-2021

Great chair.

Great chair. Have had it for nearly a month and use it every day. It’s fantastic . It is plenty strong enough. Head massage is great

Graham Stewart

16-05-2021

BEST INVESTMENTS WITH HEALTHY RETURNS!!!

Best Investments made!!! Excellent product that provides not only an excellent way to relax in but also promotes health and wellness. Since the Smart Glide Pro was delivered to us, we use it on a daily basis mostly before we start work and before retiring to bed and what a great feeling after each session. And the services from start to finish was second to none. Thanks to Queenie who showed and explained each functionality and provided some helpful tips on how to maximise use of the massage chair specifically the functionality where you can focus on the exact parts of your body that requires specific attention. Keep up the great work!!!!

FR – Greensborough

13-05-2021

It has been truly life changing!

I was lucky enough to win the recent competition and have an inLove massage chair delivered! I unfortunately suffer from debilitating headaches and migraines which is largely due to muscle aches and tightness I experience. Since winning the chair, I feel very lucky as I’ve been able to have a daily full body massage (sometimes two!). The chair is amazing- it has helped my muscle aches & pains tremendously and has gone a long way in helping me cope with my headaches and migraines. Thank you again!!

Rachael

26-03-2021

A Surprise – a good one…

This was an impulse buy and what a great one it was… My husband and I use it every day..There is nothing better than to sit in it and relax after a busy day and my husband especially loves the foot massage.. He is in his 50’s and has always worn work boots… His feet ache badly now after a day of walking so this chair has been a godsend..I love the look of it too – it is quite an elegant looking chair, very sturdy and well made.. The ergonomic design makes it so comfortable to just sit it and read or watch TV..I love how easy it is to move around too as we are currently renovating.. We can’t fault it.. The company was lovely to deal with too, we are very happy all ’round..

Janet Munro

23-03-2021

5 Stars is just not enough

I would like to thank the inTouch team for their care and professionalism in dealing with my service. The team listened to my concerns, were honest in identifying the problems and rectified the situation in a most speedy fashion whilst staying in touch with me through every step of the service process. I have never seen an Australian company tick all the boxes like this before. I can thoroughly recommend the team at inTouch for both their Sales and Service support. Well done.

Neil Sweeny

23-02-2021

Great Chair – best on the market

The very best chair on the market. I have owned a couple previous to this one. No comparison. This is like having your very own masseur in a chair. I am in love with this chair. If you have pain from injury or illness this is the chair for you.

Amanda Gold Coast

13-01-2021

Excellent

Excellent service and good quality chair. Works perfectly!

Treliza

24-12-2020

Great product great delivery

Only first day with thus ultra feel plus very comfortable and does great job the 2 delivery men were fantastic

Colin

23-12-2020

I recommend the chair 3 in my family have one

We use it every day it is amazing.

Dawn Thomas

20-12-2020

Hanna was brilliant

Rang to arrange a massage chair and delivery b4 Xmas and I must say hanna was absolutely brilliant in everyway so polite and helpful well done for having such a nice employee cheers Colin cook

Colin

19-12-2020

Amazing!!

Wow! This thing is amazing!! I get cold feet literally every night so the different massage and heat features as well as the calf air massagers warm me up and relax me every night just before bed. I can’t praise this product enough and recommended it to family members who also purchased.

Jessica from QLD

19-12-2020

Great product and product support

We have been very happy with our purchase. I was nervous about ordering online but the customer support has been amazing, the chair arrived quickly, the technician helped us to put it together and now we happily use the massage chair every day.

Deb

19-12-2020

Great Product.

Great product. My family and I love this chair.

Sirous

18-12-2020

Keep up the good work and friendly customer service

I bought my massage chair about 12 months ago and I have used it every day it’s been the best investment I have ever bought. Thanks in touch. Fred

Fred Debono

18-12-2020

Best decision i could have made

I use my chair twice a day. The massage it gives me is equal to any professional massage i have had. My family are visiting more just to have a massage. My neighbors enjoy a relaxing massage as well when we get together.

Suzanne

18-12-2020

Fantastic

I held back buying one as wasn’t sure how useful they were. Got a personal recommendation by someone who owns one so jumped in and purchased. Was worth every cent

Guy

18-12-2020

Massage Chair

Very comfortable massage chair

Kerry Kwok

18-12-2020

Get one!

Absolutely love this chair. It’s the best thing we have ever bought. We use it every night and are sleeping better than ever. It has helped my husband recuperate quicker fom a stint in hospital. I haven’t felt the need to pay for a massage since we got the chair. I love the foot and calf massage the most.

Lyn from Adelaide

18-12-2020

Fantastic

Best investment yet. I use it at least twice a day. Well worth it.

Douglas Stewart

18-12-2020

My whole family love the chair

I used to get weekly massages then Covid hit. I bought the Inlove massage chair and I love it. I sit at a desk all day for work so it’s great to relax at the end of each day. My family also love the chair. I would highly recommend this chair.

Karen Fernandez 

17-12-2020

Very helpful

The massage chair is very helpful, specially when i came from work just hop on the chair and relax

Emmaruth Suthers

17-12-2020

This gave me the relief I needed!

I usually can’t handle a human touching or massaging my feet so this foot massager has given me the relief I need to help with my achy feet!! The calf compressors are also such a relaxing bonus! One very happy customer in front of the TV each night!

Josh D.

10-09-2020

Do your self a favour you won’t know yourself!!

Good chair does the job I’m not a foot person and never wanted them massaged but I can guarantee anyone that’s in the same boat will change your life.being in construction and wearing steel cap boots and hard physical labour for the last twenty five years every tradie knows that feeling of a beating up body and feeling 25 years older than we really are,crossed ligermants-nerve and muscle damage-neck/back/shoulder pain and feet that sore a walk becomes a hobble. After using the chair I’m cheering.it will take 15 years of pain away in a week and change the rest of ya life in 2 weeks. These chairs are a must have,every household should have one. For a price at 20 odd bucks a week interest free you don’t even notice the payment come out of the bank. This chair is perfect for anyone that wants the full treatment and feel as if you’ve just walked out of a massage parlor at a reasonable price without going out of your price range however I would recommend for people that are a a bit more bigger/solid build/wider shoulders/muscular/taller/long legs to think about biting the bullet and getting the next model up for more comfort.This chair is good don’t get me wrong but I’m finding its just a tad small for length for legs and bit confined in width with the padding in the chair.i unzipped the cushion padding and switched it round top at bottom and bottom at top worked a treat,gives you a bit more width to sink into it a bit.

Kyran murray

30-08-2020

I am so overwhelmed with the results

I have had terrible back pain 24/7 due to my scoliosis & day to day physical activity. At the end of the day I would just be in a ball on the couch, wishing for the pain to go away. Ever since I’ve been using my inTouch massage chair I can genuinely say my back pain has reduced by 50%!!! I was so sceptical at first that a massage chair could help this much, turns out, IT CAN! This massage chair is the best thing I could ever get for my back pain. I am so overwhelmed with the results. Everyone needs to have one of these in their home ASAP!

Erin Barnett, TV Personality 

03-08-2020

Discovering inTouch has been life changing

I have always been obsessed with massages. It’s the thing I do to relax, recharge and re-energise. Not only does it give me the opportunity to enjoy more self-care time easily at home, but also means that no matter what happens in these crazy times, I can still enjoy some me time.

Melissa Tkautz, Actress & Singer

31-07-2020

Just what I needed

I would like to pass on my compliments to Caren from the Sales department. She helped me select and order a chair for delivery to a remote town during the COVID lock-down. Her advice was spot on and she was very helpful when delivery became an issue. She got me a good deal and the chair has been amazing.

Will, NSW

02-07-2020

This chair changed my life

I suffer from chronic pain, osteoarthritis and fibromyalgia and my pain levels were a 7 most days until I purchased an Ultra Feel massage chair last year. I can now say my pain is at level 3 most days. I spent 30 years searching for a solution and could not tolerate physical massage but I happened to walk by an inTouch store and decided to stop and try. I had no problem tolerating the chair massage and felt less pain when doing my shopping afterwards so I went back and purchased. I am so glad I did, I can honestly say this chair has changed my life. I recently bought an inTouch Heated Massage Pillow so I don’t have to miss out on my massages when I am travelling.

Colleen

09-06-2020

Amazing 5 Stars

The new Smart Glide Pro is an excellent massage chair. I follow the massage chair industry and this chair is every bit as good as chairs that are double the price. I have previously owned an Inada 3S Flex which is a famous Japanese made chair and while this was an excellent chair the Smart Glide Pro is superior. The service from ordering to install was absolutely 1st class. If you are considering buying this chair just do it for yourself it’s just an amazing self care device.

Marty

09-06-2020

The experience from start to finish was top class!

I want to thank Julie and the team at In Touch for their very professional advice, follow up and delivery of my massage chair. In particular, I make special mention of, and would like to thank Nathan for his care, and good explanation of the massage chair’s functions and servicing requirements at the delivery. Nathan was patient and took a lot of time to make sure that we were ok with the chair and explanation of its functions. InTouch, I can only say that the experience from start to finish was top class! Note: I am very glad that I made the decision to buy from InTouch, which was a last moment contact, as my negotiations with another company were just not satisfactory. At the end of the day I found the best company with the best chair with extra features for less money. Can you ask any better than that. Well done, InTouch!

Neil

01-05-2020

The best chair on the market

In one word fantastic bought the chair in 2016. Great company great people real customer service

Bart Evers

27-04-2020

It’s a great chair.

Great service. April is so helpful, passionate, and knowledgeable about the chairs. My back feels so good after only a few weeks. My lower legs are not so swollen. Hubby is noticing his body is more flexible with less swelling in his feet. This chair makes us feel so good and the hand massage is so relaxing. We love all the settings.

Kaye

23-03-2020

Very happy with my final choice. I tried a few chairs, finally decided on the SmartGlide. I recommend it.

Very happy with my final choice. I do gardening in mornings for a couple of hours and followed by my massage chair. My husband also love it for his knees post knee surgery 2 years ago. I have a Korean massage bed too from 6 years ago, but the chair is more accessible in my lounge. The chair also does the feet, calf, arm and joints. I tried a few chairs, finally decided on the SmartGlide. I recommend it.

Juan

07-03-2020

Amazing for my relationship

Years ago I lost my hands and arms in a land mine incident. It left me unable to give my wife massages and the lack of these massages was of serious detriment to our marriage. But now, with this chair, my wife can be satisfied where I am unable and our relationship has never been better!

Geri Petrovna

08-02-2020

The best massage chair out there…

After a lengthy search and reading reviews i decided to order the Smart Glide. It was very easy to deal with Katie, no pressure to buy one. Chair arrived at the agreed time. I had to assemble it by myself but its not a hard thing to do. Give it a test run and ohh boy it is fantastic. Heaps of settings to customise it to your liking. I can only recommend to give it a go… Its excellent and much much better than the competition out there…

Ervin 

17-10-2019

Im not using my walking stick anymore!

My calves were so tight, now they are completely relaxed. I am in my mid 80’s and I was getting a massage for one hour a week for over 2 years and was still having trouble with my legs. I have had my inLove Massage Chair for 4 weeks and I no longer have tight calves and I no longer use my walking stick. I am very happy! Thank you

Keith

18-09-2019

A great massage chair for lovers of a full body massage

Recently purchased the “smart glide” massage chair from in-touch massage. “Queenie” was lovely to deal with, she answered all my questions and queries and the many health benefits associated. A great product/investment, i would refer “Queenie” to someone who would be interested such as her outstanding customer service.

Will

23-08-2019

Best investment ever made

My sister and I both bought a chair at the same time and we use each other’s chairs when we stay. Best investment ever made.

Judith

12-07-2019

The best money spent

It has eased my aches and pains. I am walking better and have better posture because of the shoulder pads. I’ve had a second hip operation and it has really helped.

Dale

12-07-2019

No more pain

I’ve had the Smart Glide for 2 months now and everything that’s advertised about the chair is true. The sales rep’s are not lying when they explain that the chair can change your life. My lower back pain is not an issue to me anymore and my golf handicap is reducing every week because of this chair. Thanks April from Robina Shopping Center

Brett

07-07-2019

Luv it

I luv coming home from work and relaxing and unwinding in my chair

Joanne woods

10-06-2019

Love that our calves get massaged with an option to do feet aswell

The inLove Massage Chair has helped my sore back and really helped my husband who has more aches and pains, especially in his shoulder area. I love the Energise Program the most. We love it so much we recommended our friends to buy it too, which they did.

Jenny

05-06-2019

We love it.

Talk about service, we are over the moon with everything you have done for us. Your service and expertise are wonderful. We still tell people how lovely it was doing business with you. We will certainly let people know about your product, we love it.

Phil & Lyn

26-04-2019

Purchase and recommendation of Smart Glide massage chair

I recently was treated to an excellent experience whilst purchasing my Smart Glide massage chair at inTouch massage chairs at Box hill Central. I was in the best hands with Queenie and Claire. Claire was informative, professional and went above and beyond to guarantee me the best shopping experience and best price. I’m a more than satisfied customer and will be for life !! I’m in love with my Smart Glide massage chair and couldn’t live without it. The health benefits are amazing and I use it at least 2 times a day. My work is very physical and I find this chair relieves my aches and pains. I would highly recommend this chair and company to anyone who is looking for a great quality value for money massage chair.

Victoria B

18-04-2019

Perfect for the whole family 

I have bought the chair for about two months, it is very comfortable and all our family use it everyday, the function is perfect suitable for each part of the body, special thanks for the beautiful sales lady Olga who is in Hurstville Westfield, she offered us lots of sound advice in a very professional and easy understanding way. Top recommend.

Alan

11-04-2019

The right choice

I’d been to other sites and found that most weren’t able to offer the full package for purchasing a massage chair UNTIL I came across Intouchmassagechairs.com.au then I made my way to the Hurstville store where I was immediately welcomed by Julia (now you haven’t had true down to earth customer service until you’ve met Julia) she was so friendly and helpful and answered all my questions that I needed to know and that’s when I decided to bring my 77 year old mum the following week and just the old fashioned care that Julia expressed with her knowledge of everything I needed to know helped me decide to purchase the Smart Glide Massage Chair and it’s been nearly 3 weeks since using the Smart Glide Massage Chair and we don’t regret purchasing it so with all this said I’d like to say a BIG Thankyou to Julia at the Hurstville store and if anyone is interested in purchasing an Intouchmassagechair then make your way over to Hurstville and see Julia you won’t regret it, once again thanks Julia from both mum and I

Bruno Presta

09-04-2019

It’s a game changer and cheaper than Physio!

I have had cancer for 24 years and am still living life stronger then ever. I had so much fluid in my joints and could hardly close my hand to a fist. I also had trouble walking and would need to shuffle. I was at the shops one day and, after lasting only 10 minutes, I decided I needed to leave. I passed the massage chair store and loved the idea of having a massage. That afternoon my husband could see how much better I was walking and so we both went back the next day for another try. I realised I was spending way more with a Physio than buying a massage chair. If I had continued getting massages from the Physio (which I didn’t like), I believe I would have got worse and wouldn’t have been able to walk at all. Now with the chair I feel so much better. No more pain in my right shoulder that would go down my arm and back. No fluid at my knees & joints. It is a game changer for our future. It truly has helped me so much!

Michelle

19-03-2019

Worth it’s weight in gold – Company service 5 stars

I love my chair and use it on a daily basis – sometimes I go through 2 different cycles. Customer services has been one of the highest levels that I have received in years and have no problem recommending the chair and company to anyone.

Louise Ross

13-02-2019

I was paying $80 for a massage, this is SOO much cheaper! I feel so much better and it’s only been 4 weeks!

I LOVE the Stretch Program! I was paying $80 for a massage, but couldn’t go every week… I had sore spots on my body and my right side was giving me pain. I even started having trouble with my legs a couple of months ago. I haven’t even had my massage chair for 4 weeks but it has already helped my flexibility and my right side doesn’t hurt anymore. My legs are getting so much better too! I can now have a massage EVERY day, just what my body needed. I even had a massage before and after hanging out the washing today. I have found this chair to be better then having that massage for $80 because the pain and issues would come back days later. I didn’t even get good results when going to a Physio but I have since using my massage chair. Even my husband who never got massages uses it often and feels so much better!

Marilyn

07-02-2019

I have had the chair for about 3 weeks now & I use it every chance I get – I love all the programs

I have had the chair for about 3 weeks now & I use it twice a day – I love all the programs and the only downside I have found is that the cushions get very mangled and it looks a mess which is a shame when the rest of it looks such good quality

Jacquie Hewitt

29-01-2019

Epic

Truly a beautiful chair, my mum got me this chair for games and i love it! 5 stars from me. I am truly a fortnite pro now that i use this chair

Big Chief

20-01-2019

Amazing!!!!!

This is a state of the art portable massager you can use any where on the body. I love the speed dial you can put speed up or down and the heat dial is fantastic. Is brilliant, the massage balls are in perfect position to massage any area and a fantastic feature the rotation can be changed rolling in or outwards. I love it. I use it all the time on my neck back legs under knees on top my calves, feels amazing. Best one ever. Thank you

Lisa Folkes

08-12-2018

I am 95% better!

I was in total agony and could hardly bend or stand up straight. Now I am out in the garden and enjoying life. Normally I have to stop twice when walking from the carpark to the shops. After I tried the massage chair at the store, I was able to walk straight back to the car without stopping! I am so happy I bought this chair, it has made a huge difference to my life.

Barry, Pelican Waters, Qld

07-12-2018

I love everything about it.! I recommend it to everyone

My favourite is the Stretching program and Dynamic is great…Yesterday I used the Head Massager again, I love that it is there including the synchronised music feature. I feel so much better using my chair and highly recommend to everyone! I give 5 stars, everyone was lovely!

Leon Coetzer

26-11-2018

The Best Investment You Can Make!

I want to walk more now since having my Massage Chair. I am 72 years old and I am walking better since having my chair. It is so much cheaper then paying $50-$60 a massage, now I get a massage every day, morning and night. I love the Relax program, it helps me to have more flexibility that I get out and want to walk. I found the instruction manual very easy to understand. It’s the best investment you can make.

Mr Abraham

15-10-2018

I don’t have one negative thing to say

I am a driver doing 4-5 day trips, I love coming home after sitting for 10 hours in the car and being able to have my chair ready whenever I am (it’s like having my own personal live in masseuse). Even my friends who visit love it, they visit more now. I love the Dynamic program and enjoy the heater when it’s cold. I also love using Night Time program to go back to sleep if I wake at 3am. It’s so quiet it doesn’t wake my neighbours in other apartments or my sleeping wife. I have had it since last July so over a year now and never had a problem with it.

Ricky

15-10-2018

Updated Review

On 29 Jan 2018 I wrote a review titled Beautiful Massage Chair on the productreview website. Having regularly used the many massage functions over the past 8 months I can reinforce my original impression – a premium quality massage chair with therapeutic benefits. Only one problem. I let friends and neighbours try it and they keep coming back for more! I’ll have to refer them to you 🙂

Anne, Kingscliff

08-10-2018

Even the bones seem to be getting less brittle

I often need to get on it after a bout of doing tapestry. Using a large magnifying glass stand and bending over the canvas it plays hell on my neck & shoulders. Afterwards, I am able to stand up straight. As I have brittle bones I do need to be careful how and when I use the massage chair. The neck & shoulders programme – used a lot – as I do anywhere between 2 to 4 hours tapestry a day. I use the stretching once a week. The waist & hips also at least once or maybe twice a week. Both of these are used when I feel like it. Then there is the night sleep programme – at least 3 times a week. As you can see – I mix them up – depending on how I am feeling on the day. I also watch TV on the massage chair as I am experiencing the luxury of the hand and arm massage. As you can see from the above I use the chair a lot. I’m using the lumber support less and this is all because of how I use the massage chair. It controls all my aches & pains. Also when any of the relatives come here they will also use the chair. They mainly use the Dynamic programme or the stretching – usually without the extra padding which I have to have. I think I am the only one in the “family” who has brittle bones. Even the bones seem to be getting less brittle as I have a Prolea Needle in the stomach every 6 months for bone density. I absolutely love my chair and cannot speak highly enough of it!

Barbara

21-09-2018

I am a Cleaner and need a good rub down on my back, which my chair does for me whenever it suits me

I find the chair really helps me to be able to continue working hard. I love that I can have a massage what ever day or time that suits me.

Karla

19-09-2018

I fall asleep quicker and easier

We feel so much more relaxed now, I actually fall asleep in the chair. I now fall asleep quicker and easier since using our chair.

Jim

19-09-2018

AMAZING! I feel sooo much more relaxed and my whole body is looser and more flexible

I had been dying to get a massage chair for over 3 years, finally I have the best one that I use everyday. I love all the programs and have found I am not so tight and have loosened up so much. I feel so much more relaxed now.

Jim

14-09-2018

Loving it, great after work

HI there, Just thought I would let you know we are loving the chair. The whole service from the phone order, to the guys setting the chair up etc was tops! I revisited the Robina pop up to get a little bit more information on the individualised settings & sales lady was great..

Naomi

 03-08-2018

I don’t know how I lived without it before!

I purchased the black Ultra Feel massage chair to assist in managing pain associated with my chronic health condition of multi-focal dystonia. Dystonia is a neurological movement disorder that causes muscles in the body to contract or spasm involuntarily. The involuntary muscle contractions cause twisting, repetitive and patterned movements as well as abnormal postures. Having now used the massage chair for the last 3 and a half months, I don’t know how I lived without it before! I have to be careful with how much I use it, because the Shiatsu style of massage it uses can put my muscles into spasm. However with the good choice of programs and wide range of customisation you can make to each massage cycle, I have found pain relief which some days has exceeded what my medication can provide. In addition, when I mentioned how tight the compression could be, you organised a change for my chair to provide lighter compression to fit my condition. This kind of service is exemplary, and certainly much appreciated! I love my Ultra Feel massage chair and would highly recommend this chair to anyone considering the purchase of a massage chair. Dealing with inTouch is easy and always pleasant and the chair is amazing! If anyone else is thinking of getting the chair I only have two words for them – do it! They won’t regret it! Thank you again for amazing service and such an awesome product. I really appreciate the relief it gives me!

Wendy, Qld

 03-08-2018

I am happy and confident that I have made the best investment for my health and well-being

I have had my Smart Glide massage chair for about 2 months now and I can’t express in words how awesome it is to come home after being at work on my feet all day to be able to put my feet up and relax in zero gravity and have a whole body massage every day. It is simply bliss!! The massage and compression remove all the build up of stress and tension in my muscles and my favourite part of the chair is the incredible foot massage which seems to rejuvenate my feet and takes away the aches and pains from the day. I love the way I can just press one of the auto programs and let the chair go through a whole body massage or I can use the manual settings on the back to customise and work on particular area’s that I choose to loosen all my tight muscles from standing all day at work. I love that I have mine in the lounge as I can watch my favourite TV shows from the comfort of my chair whilst having a massage, and my teenage daughter has found the head massager and neck/shoulder program is great when she is suffering from a headache. She was also seeing a chiropractor for her hips which were out and 2 weeks after using the stretching program daily, she felt that her hips are corrected and no longer needs to keep going to the costly chiro adjustments. She is standing straighter and taller as her back/hips are no longer causing her pain. I also love the stretching program as it gives me more flexibility all over and I sleep better at night too. I love the heating feature which heats the back/seat and arms and the nightime program with the gentle rocking has me falling asleep within minutes.

Hope, Gold Coast

30-07-2018

Yonan

Excellent product loving it I highly recommend it great chair

Yonan

28-07-2018

My staff all want to go on the chair every night. We bought it in 2015 and it hasn’t missed a beat!

We were so excited to come and try the chairs that we made a holiday out of it and drove up from Victoria to the Gold Coast to see which chair we would love. We loved the Smart Glide and knew our staff would too after working hard in our commercial laundry business. All our staff want to go on our chair every night! We bought it in 2015 and it hasn’t missed a beat. I see inTouch are now in Melbourne shopping centres so people can try them there.

Andrew Jurrjens

19-07-2018

I am truly loving my chair

I use it every single day and/or night, I can feel it is helping me a lot. It relaxes me before I go to bed and helps me sleep, plus it helps my feet, thighs, arms and hands a lot. I can really feel the difference when I am on my feet for long periods at work.

Garry Beggs, Qld

27-06-2018

It literally feels like I’m getting a professional massage every time I sit in it.

I’m a professional BMX rider living on the Gold Coast. Usually my days are filled with multiple sessions at the gym and riding my bike for 3-4 hours. So my body is sore a majority of the time. I searched around for the perfect massage chair and I found inTouch Massage Chairs. Once I sat in the Smart Glide, I couldn’t say no. The heating, zero gravity feature, Bluetooth speakers to name a few are all such amazing features. It literally feels like I’m getting a professional massage every time I sit in it which is exactly what I was looking for. Aside from being great for recovery, it is definitely my go to for relieving stress. If you are looking at getting a massage chair I would highly recommend the Smart Glide massage chair. 

Logan Martin, BMX World Champion

13-06-2018

I couldn’t live without it

It helps a lot with my arthritis and the head massager really helps with my headaches. I use it nightly before bed and the Night Time program is one of my favourites.

Coral McLellan, Gold Coast

24-05-2018

Just a beautiful chair

This is a beautiful chair and helps me so much with my pain relief and relaxation. I was so happy with the delivery team, very kind and caring.

Gloria Smith, Mt Tyson

17-05-2018

Long-term solution for health improvement

I had bought the Smart Glide for eight-month. I use it almost everyday. I realised the swell problem of my legs has gone since having the chair. It not only helps me to improve my blood circulation to get rid of swell problem of legs, but also relieves my sore neck & shoulder effectively and improves my sleeping quality. I recommend it to anybody who is considering to get a good massage chair. Thanks for inTouch Massage Chair of giving me the solution for long-term improvement of my health conditions.

Winnie Chan

15-05-2018

Excellent product. Excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to anybody.

Wow!!! What can we say? Excellent product with excellent customer service from the sale right through to the delivery. We were looking at massage chairs now for about 2 years until we saw the display at Garden City and thought we might try them. With the expertise of knowledge and patience, the salesperson showed us the difference with all models. Her Customer Service is beyond any we have experienced. We decided to go with the Smart Glide. We have since used the chair and noticed a huge difference in our bodies and this could be used at any time of the day. Fortnightly massage visits will now cease. This massage chair will be used to promote our health and wellbeing. Thank you very much. Excellent product. We will be recommending this chair to family and friends.

Pete and Bev, Boronia Heights Qld

09-05-2018

Absolutely 5 Stars!!

I sleep so much better now and feel more energised, perhaps thanks to the Night Time and Stretching programs. Absolutely 5 stars – everyone, including the delivery technician, is so lovely.

Mabel Moont, NSW

27-04-2018

So glad I bought

Using my massage chair has given me more stability and I no longer need to use my walking stick. I’m so glad I bought this chair.

Patricia, Gold Coast

26-04-2018

Everyone that has tried it says it’s the best thing ever!

I knew the massage chair would help us for overall wellbeing but it has also helped my partner and I after the gym to have faster muscle recovery. Our roommate cycles and uses it too. I have also noticed my joints have more mobility and I have only had it for 1 month. My mother-in-law loved it that much we got one for her too!

Peter Mach

05-04-2018

It has exceeded our expectation for our disabled child…

Since our son became less mobile we thought a massage chair would be beneficial and it has exceeded our expectations. He loves the Dynamic program and also loves the Swedish massage with long strokes up and down his sore spine. It has really helped his circulation and relieves his muscle pain. I would recommend this chair to anyone that has low mobility.

Tracey Marshall

28-03-2018

A dream made into a reality

I’ve been dreaming of having my own massage chair for close to 10 years but the purchase price when I first started looking was $10,000 for a decent quality chair which is why it remained a dream until I recently found InTouch massage chairs. I have the Smart Glide chair and it has made such a difference not only to myself but to my whole family – everyone uses it daily, not just for pain relief but also for relaxation and recharging. It’s so much more convenient than a traditional massage therapist – you don’t need to worry about booking appointments between certain hours, travelling, what you’re wearing, if your plans change or paying for every session – it’s available in the comfort and privacy of my own home so I can get the relief I need, when and where I need it. For someone like me who is not comfortable going to a stranger for a massage, this chair is the perfect solution. I find one of the best features is the ability to target a particular area of the body by focusing the massage rollers to the source of pain/discomfort. The pre-programmed settings are fantastic but sometimes you just need concentrated relief – and it’s all available at the press of a few buttons. I can’t recommend it highly enough and would encourage anyone to take one for a test drive – you will feel better, sleep better and move better.

Kerrie Armstrong

25-03-2018

Thanks to the chair, my knee pain has diminished to nothing!

I had been suffering from back and shoulder pain for a number of years as well as knee problems. One of my knees had to have an operation. I still had pain after the knee operation but, after regular use of my chair, I found great relief in my shoulders and back and the added bonus that my knee pain has diminished to nothing. By regularly using the chair, my wife also has found a reduced amount of pain in her feet caused by arthritis. I am confident that no matter which chair someone chooses, it will improve their lifestyle.

Lance Edbrooke

21-03-2018

Highly Recommended. It has improved my quality of life.

Excellent, patient, thoughtful sales, delivery and installation with good follow-up. Extremely good product. Originally purchased for a very busy daughter but I’m using more for myself instead. Great for easing into sleeping mode after a physically and mentally busy day.

Sid

15-03-2018

No more Chiropractor for me, my wife is now only taking less then half her pain medication, so we highly recommended a chair

My favourite program is the Stretching. I am a bus driver so I had a lot of pain in my neck and lumbar sitting for hours and lifting luggage into under carriage. I was seeing a Chiropractor every fortnight but now no longer go as the chair is all I need. My wife loves the Neck & Shoulder program and has now reduced her pain medication by more than half the dose. The doctor and my wife are very pleased with these results after only getting the chair approx. 2-3 months ago.

John Richardson

15-03-2018

Don & Kerry Review The Ispace

Don & Kerry

12-03-2018

I would have no hesitation in recommending inTouch Massage Chairs.

I purchased an Ultra Feel Massage Chair from inTouch Massage Chairs and it is used everyday by myself and my family. I believe that massage is very important for general health and wellbeing and find it so convenient to be able to have a massage every day in my own home. I love the intensity and effectiveness of this massage chair. It has different auto programs and I can also use the manual buttons to target different areas using different massage styles. My favourite programs are the Stretching and the Weightless. The foot massage is great for days when I have been on my feet all day. I also find the head massager provides relief for my headaches. The airbags are placed all through the chair and I can adjust the pressure to suit. I also love that I can play music through the chair from phone and often use the music synchronisation feature so that my massage follows the beat of the music! The heating is great, particularly in winter, and it really relaxes the muscles. I have recommended inTouch Massage Chairs to all of my extended family and now many of them have an inTouch massage chair too! inTouch is a great company to deal with, very accommodating and they provide excellent customer service.

Hugh Nguyen, Lawyer

02-03-2018

Awesome!

Awesome Chair! Great people to do business with, very accommodating, delivery and setup a breeze.

Robyn

12-01-2018

Testimonial by Lee Kernaghan, Australian country music singer

We chose an inTouch Smart Glide massage chair for our recording complex so our musicians and I could relax on a break during long recording sessions. We really love the chair and the way it revitalises you and keeps any aches and pains at bay. Every time I use the chair I feel great afterwards; more productive and have found that I sleep so much better. My favourite program is the Stretching and I also love the Night Time program. The longer roller track is great and I always use the deep tissue massage setting. The speakers are clear and the music synchronisation feature is really special. I love that I can control the massage and the chair does exactly what you need it to do. The calf and foot massage are particularly energising. The inTouch team were great – helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The delivery and assembly was smooth and customer care is top notch. I would definitely recommend an inTouch massage chair to anyone thinking about investing in one. It was the best massage chair I found on the market and I love supporting local business.

Lee Kernaghan, Australian country music singer

06-10-2017

This is the best investment for health I have ever made.

I was having at least one massage every week. Unfortunately for my massage therapist, not any more. The inTouch massage chair is in many ways better than the real thing. Combine this with that the fact that I can have a massage before going to bed every night it’s amazing. I love it, my wife loves it and I just wish I never mentioned the chair to family and friends. We have never had so many visitors. Great value. Great company.

Mark Stephens, Sydney

11-09-2017

Best Investment Ever!!

What an amazing product. The Smart Glide Massage Chair is definitely the best in its class. Thank you Sam and team for the amazing customer service, the best in its industry. WOW WOW WOW

Michael & Romela O (Blakehurst)

02-08-2017

In just 2 weeks my ankle pain has been relieved

I’ve had the Smart Glide for 2 months now and everything that’s advertised about the chair is true. The sales rep’s are not lying when they explain that the chair can change your life. My lower back pain is not an issue to me anymore and my golf handicap is reducing every week because of this chair. Thanks April from Robina Shopping Center

Stan Morse

31-07-2017

Best decision I ever made

I’m loving it. The Stretching program is my favourite and I use it every night.

Lauren

27-07-2017

I find the chair very relaxing, the health benefits are terrific.

My limping has improved and the pain I was suffering has reduced significantly. When I got up after my demonstration I was virtually pain free with no limping so it was a very easy decision.

Ron Loveridge, VIC

19-07-2017

I feel so much better, I can turn my head more now too!

Since using my Smart Glide I feel so much better. I can turn my head more now too. I LOVE the Night time and Hip & Waist programs, especially how it pushes up my back. My wife uses our chair a lot and loves it too.

Roman Winter

18-07-2017

It really helps my severe osteoarthritis in my joints to relieve pressure & swelling.

My favourite chair is the Smart Glide as it has is the ultimate Stretching Program, I found it really helps to relieve pressure & swelling around my knees & legs as I suffer with severe osteoarthritis in my joints.

Anne Sievers

15-06-2017

It was the best thing we ever did!

Buying a Smart Glide was the best thing we ever did! We love it! We use it often especially my favourite program which is the Stretching program.

John Oxenham

13-06-2017

My back has never felt better. My wifes loves using it after work, it helps her sleep well.

My back has never felt better… My wife loves to use it after work when her neck and back are sore, it relieves the tension so much that she falls asleep in it often.

Gary Huston

13-06-2017

After surfing & paddle boarding I find the chair really helps to relax my tight muscles

My back has never felt better… My wife loves to use it after work when her neck and back are sore, it relieves the tension so much that she falls asleep in it often.

Robert Adamson

13-06-2017

5 Stars

My back has never felt better… My wife loves to use it after work when her neck and back are sore, it relieves the tension so much that she falls asleep in it often.

Sylvain

10-06-2017

I love the Twist program

My favourite is the Twist program, it is so relaxing and such a great stress relief. My young children are often on it as they love it too. We all especially love the music feature of the chair.

Melissa (Qld)

24-05-2017

It’s really helped my husband’s bad back

My back has never felt better… My wife loves to use it after work when her neck and back are sore, it relieves the tension so much that she falls asleep in it often.

Kana (Qld)

24-05-2017

Best chair – Good investment for health

This massage chair is very good for blood circulation and helps a lot for muscle therapy. I am very happy that I bought and I recommend to everyone to buy this chair. Thank You.

Branko (Qld)

24-05-2017

The Best !!!

I’ve tried about a dozen massage chairs (priced up to $12K) and had not found any that were pleasing enough or had all the features I wanted. This one is at least 50% better than any others I tried and, although early days, I’m rating this 9 out of 10…it’ll be a 10 if I’ve not worn it out after a couple of years!! The staff were great to deal with.

Chris Curtis

06-04-2017

Within a week I was back dancing and living and loving life again

My love affair with this amazing massage chair began many years ago at my local gym which had two inTouch massage chairs. There was always a line up in the mornings to use them so I would come back in the afternoon just to get a massage. Yes it really IS that good!! I have tried many massage chairs but never experienced one like this. Last year I had severe sacro-iliac problems (lower back), was in constant pain and my spine kept clicking even standing still. Dancing is my passion and I was dancing 5 nights a week until I got this problem. I was paying for many therapies – acupuncture, shiatsu, chiropractic, all to no avail. I went to the inTouch showroom where the staff were helpful, caring and knowledgeable. The chair has changed my life. I bought it for my birthday present, because I deserve it. So began my recovery. Within a week I was back dancing and living and loving life again. I still use it at a least twice a day, every day, on rising it gets my energy and body flowing and every afternoon after work to relax and unwind, and after dancing, to keep me dancing!! I am so grateful. every day….

Donna, Qld

15-03-2017

Cart
0
SHOPPING CART
  • No products in the cart.