Massage Chair - Smart Glide

Style meets innovation

Regular Price: $8,900.00

Special Price $5,290.00

Quality, Value & Customer Care
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Testimonial by Lee Kernaghan, Australian country music singer
We chose an inTouch Smart Glide massage chair for our recording complex so our musicians and I could relax on a break during long recording sessions. We really love the chair and the way it revitalises you and keeps any aches and pains at bay. Every time I use the chair I feel great afterwards; more productive and have found that I sleep so much better.

My favourite program is the Stretching and I also love the Night Time program. The longer roller track is great and I always use the deep tissue massage setting. The speakers are clear and the music synchronisation feature is really special.

I love that I can control the massage and the chair does exactly what you need it to do. The calf and foot massage are particularly energising.

The inTouch team were great – helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. The delivery and assembly was smooth and customer care is top notch.

I would definitely recommend an inTouch massage chair to anyone thinking about investing in one. It was the best massage chair I found on the market and I love supporting local business.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Lee Kernaghan, Australian country music singer / (Posted on 6/10/2017)
This is the best investment for health I have ever made.
I was having at least one massage every week. Unfortunately for my massage therapist, not any more. The inTouch massage chair is in many ways better than the real thing. Combine this with that the fact that I can have a massage before going to bed every night it’s amazing. I love it, my wife loves it and I just wish I never mentioned the chair to family and friends. We have never had so many visitors. Great value. Great company.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Mark Stephens, Sydney / (Posted on 11/09/2017)
Best Investment Ever!!
What an amazing product. The Smart Glide Massage Chair is definitely the best in its class. Thank you Sam and team for the amazing customer service, the best in its industry. WOW WOW WOW
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Michael & Romela O (Blakehurst) / (Posted on 2/08/2017)
In just 2 weeks my ankle pain has been relieved
I have only had the chair 2 weeks and already have had wonderful results. After my morning massage I feel revved up for the day ahead. From years of Karate I had really bad ankle pain and the Smart Glide has relieved the pain so much and helped my posture already in such a short time of using it. I can't wait to see what other benefits I will feel.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Stan Morse / (Posted on 31/07/2017)
Best decision I ever made
I’m loving it. The Stretching program is my favourite and I use it every night.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Lauren / (Posted on 27/07/2017)
I feel so much better, I can turn my head more now too!
Since using my Smart Glide I feel so much better. I can turn my head more now too. I LOVE the Night time and Hip & Waist programs, especially how it pushes up my back. My wife uses our chair a lot and loves it too.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Roman Winter / (Posted on 18/07/2017)
It really helps my severe osteoarthritis in my joints to relieve pressure & swelling.
My favourite chair is the Smart Glide as it has is the ultimate Stretching Program, I found it really helps to relieve pressure & swelling around my knees & legs as I suffer with severe osteoarthritis in my joints.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Anne Sievers / (Posted on 15/06/2017)
It was the best thing we ever did!
Buying a Smart Glide was the best thing we ever did! We love it! We use it often especially my favourite program which is the Stretching program.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by John Oxenham / (Posted on 13/06/2017)
5 Stars
One of the best ones I have tried so far. I am really thinking of investing in the Smart Glide.
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Sylvain / (Posted on 11/06/2017)
It's really helped my husband's bad back
I love our Smart Glide Massage Chair. More importantly, my husband does too. He has bad back pain but the chair has really helped relax his tight muscles. My young daughter especially loves it after her swimming lessons. I give inTouch a 5 star rating for the chair and service. Even my friend has purchased one!
Quality, Value & Customer Care
Review by Kana (Qld) / (Posted on 24/05/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Massage Chair - Smart Glide

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Quality, Value & Customer Care

Australia’s Most Trusted Brand: InTouch is the largest Australian owned and operated specialist in luxury massage chairs. Now the number one selling brand of massage chairs in Australia, our massage chairs are refined and customised by Australian engineers utilising the latest cutting edge technology and including patented and exclusive features. inTouch massage chairs are perfect for home or commercial use and you can be assured of their unsurpassed quality.

Best Warranty in the Industry: As an Australian owned and operated company, we stand by the superior quality of our inTouch massage chairs by providing you with the best warranty in the industry. We offer an Australia wide, genuine in-home warranty. You can be rest assured that we will be there should you need us. For extra peace of mind, you can even extend your warranty for up to 5 years, which is the longest warranty available in Australia.

Exceptional Customer Care: At inTouch, we pride ourselves on our customer care. Our Customer Care team are just a phone call away and our showroom and kiosk professionals are available 7 days a week to help you in person. As experts in massage chairs, we are always happy to help you with any questions you may have.

Shop Now arrow